famor.blogg.se

Katawa shoujo misha comfort
Katawa shoujo misha comfort













katawa shoujo misha comfort

It was night, and I was sleeping when it started. Hanako: The fire happened when I was eight years old.

  • The conversation in the graveyard counts as well.
  • The scene with Emi opening up to Hisao, a week after she threw him out of her house for bringing up a touchy issue.
  • With most of the other girls, there's at least some possibility of reconciling after their bad endings, but that line bluntly drives home that no, Hisao and Emi are through.
  • The last line especially drives things home.
  • Particularly painful after seeing how well they got along during the whole route up to this point, as well as Emi's complete lack of hesitation at calling things off. After Hisao's unfortunate choice of words gets him thrown out of Emi's house, and eventually not telling anything about it to Misha after she questions Hisao about it, Hisao confronts Emi about the whole issue and they break up and never talk to each other again according to Hisao. I don't know what I'd do if it happened again. I've already had everything I knew ripped away from me once.















    Katawa shoujo misha comfort